Cut and Paste, Start Again

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dream

I had a dream
In the dream me and my best friend were demon fighters. Demons were made out of dissapointments in love. We had to fight a really big demon but I had just gotten my heart broken, so I went to see a witch doctor. She had this special ceremony that you go through in order to make your heart clean and wash a person away when they were no longer part of your life. I wanted to go through the ceremony before we fought the big demon because I was hurting so badly that I thought i would be too weak to fight. My best friend was a bitch though and she didn't want to waste the time for me to go through the tunnel that would lead to my cleansing before we went through the tunnel that lead to the demon and fight it. I kept screaming at her that if she didn't let me rest a little before we fought that I was going to die in there. I had a string of beads for the ceremony and she broke them, and there was a boy with black hair and blue eyes that I was in love with and she told him how stupid I was for wanted to go through the ceremony and nothing was going to happen because the witch doctor was a fraud. So we went to fight the beast, the boy I loved was killed, and I was left alone in a dark cave crying over his body.
Then I woke up.

15:19 - 21 May 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

stranger in a strange land - 13 July 2012
june - 26 June 2009
soft, clear, metallic tone - 15 March 2009
right - 12 March 2009
... <3 - 22 February 2009

others:

gallinula
mymetrocard
n-passant
be-u-tea
thisredhouse
exitfish
fellbehind
Ineednoname
andthisair
npass
lightfallsup
novembre
katherinhand
sythy
thejanechord
donnaisblue
pitter-pat