Cut and Paste, Start Again

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

right

I've got every single one of her razors, exactos, box cutters, and knives in a bag under my bed. And I'm still not sure I'm doing enough to keep her safe from herself. This is exhausting.

03:27 - 12 March 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

stranger in a strange land - 13 July 2012
june - 26 June 2009
soft, clear, metallic tone - 15 March 2009
right - 12 March 2009
... <3 - 22 February 2009

others:

gallinula
mymetrocard
n-passant
be-u-tea
thisredhouse
exitfish
fellbehind
Ineednoname
andthisair
npass
lightfallsup
novembre
katherinhand
sythy
thejanechord
donnaisblue
pitter-pat