Cut and Paste, Start Again

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

because i don't think you'll find this here

We can't depend on each other. We can't need each other. It's not that I don't want to. I want to more than you'll ever know. I want you to need me. I want you to be that one person who just needs me to be ok, and for that to be enough for me to wake up every morning with the strength to keep trying. We can't be that to each other. These circumstances are fucked. The world has driven a wedge between two people who should be able to say "I need you, you make everything ok." And there's nothing we can do about it.


Don't ever think that this is what I want.
There's a hole in my heart in the shape of your words, and it will always be there, wanting you to fill it, no matter how impossible that is.

09:39 - 17 May 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

stranger in a strange land - 13 July 2012
june - 26 June 2009
soft, clear, metallic tone - 15 March 2009
right - 12 March 2009
... <3 - 22 February 2009

others:

gallinula
mymetrocard
n-passant
be-u-tea
thisredhouse
exitfish
fellbehind
Ineednoname
andthisair
npass
lightfallsup
novembre
katherinhand
sythy
thejanechord
donnaisblue
pitter-pat