Cut and Paste, Start Again

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Resurrection

it's been a while since we talked.

i shut down a year ago when things got out of hand in my head. i felt like this place made me awfully vulnerable in some ways. but i miss it, oddly. so i think i'll return. i'm 21. i'm going into my senior year. i'm living on my own (finally). when i left last year i was working on breakdown #3 (faulty wires). i've since been spiritually poked at and prodded, medicated to new heights of insanity, and have finally come down.. i've settled.. i might even call myself sane, but that would certainly be going too far.

what's important to know, is that i'm back. i think. if anyone still cares... it's 2:23 in the AM and i'm talking to myself again.

indeed. this is sanity.

02:40 - 08 August 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

stranger in a strange land - 13 July 2012
june - 26 June 2009
soft, clear, metallic tone - 15 March 2009
right - 12 March 2009
... <3 - 22 February 2009

others:

gallinula
mymetrocard
n-passant
be-u-tea
thisredhouse
exitfish
fellbehind
Ineednoname
andthisair
npass
lightfallsup
novembre
katherinhand
sythy
thejanechord
donnaisblue
pitter-pat